Kontakte

Trainerstab

Adrian Wicky, Cheftrainer
Tel: 079 293 66 26
adrian@volleyrueschlikon.ch

Tobias Wicky 
Tel: 079 623 97 95

tobias@volleyrueschlikon.ch

Dominik Bertschinger
 
Tel: 079 598 23 65 
dominik@volleyrueschlikon.ch

Conny Fischer
 
conny@volleyrueschlikon.ch

Doris Gnehm
 
Tel: 079 916 25 69

doris@volleyrueschlikon.ch

 

Vorstand
Lhawang Desam - Präsident
Lhawang@volleyrueschlikon.ch


Mireille Hofacher - Sekretariat J&S Coach
Tel. 078 740 46 69
mireille@volleyrueschlikon.ch


Nicolette Brönnimann
-
Finanzen
nicoletta@volleyrueschlikon.ch


Maya Pfeil
- Sponsoring, Homepage, Instagram, Facebook

maya@volleyrueschlikon.ch